Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Duke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Duke

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ramona shaver

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helps you with whatever problems you may have to get them solved quickly."

Lori Rogers

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob has always responded to any situation I have reached out to him about quickly and simplified every process as much as possible. I would definitely recommend them for any insurance need!"

Terry Pierce

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always"

Ryan Atkins

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ✅"

Deanna Eley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"There just aren't enough stars to adequately describe State Farm Agent Kim Duke's services! Everyone I've ever dealt with, and particularly Allison, has been warm, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, HELPFUL; the list goes on and on. These people are on the ball. I would never consider going anywhere else!"

Cindy Cox

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks!"

Brittany Weaver

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Duke State Farm has a very knowledgeable staff and fantastic agent in Monroe, Louisiana. Kim enjoys helping her customers with their life insurance and car insurance needs. Definitely worth a visit to her website or to her office."

Carla Boutin

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim’s office is great with all your insurance needs!!!"

Wendy Chandler

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Duke State Farm is has such caring employee that are also so nice and kind. Great service!"

Laval Hill

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Address what i need to know about my account"

Laterrica Clark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm! I spoke with Jacob about my account and he gets it fixed up for me every time! Wonderful people!"

ebonicca white

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Statefarm has been nothing short of amazing!!! I have been their customer for years and wouldn't change a thing!!"

Serenity J'Michael-Bohannon

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hilary always takes care of us. She goes above and beyond to help. So proud to be a Kim Duke- State Farm customer"

Amy McGowen

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kim Duke State Farm for several years. I absolutely LOVE the Staff! Hilary is ALWAYS so sweet and ready to help me with any questions or concerns I've had. I definitely recommend Kim Duke State Farm. THANK YOU!!!!"

betty sears

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent and all of her staff are the best! They always have time to take care of me. If I don’t understand things they are patient and explain to me that I understand. They always have a warm smile and are very efficient . If I could rate them it would be 10 stars!"

Lisa H.

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable."

CK K

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency and Jacob is always so super nice!! Highly recommend to anyone!"

John Williams

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Kim Duke State Farm are very friendly and informational. I highly recommend them. Especially Mrs. Hillary."

steven jordan

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff at this place are great friendly happy people I would highly recommend them they are always helpful and leave me with a smile"

Lawrence Caldwell

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is always courteous and professional when handleling my insurance needs."

Cait Ca

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Kim Duke for a brief time and I wish I had never had to leave. After being in the insurance field for many years she finally made me realize again why I began in this career field. I wanted to help people when they needed it most. Whether it be from an accidental fire in the house to the loss of a loved one. Her entire staff and her are always there for you and will fight for what is right. I trust Mrs. Kim and her staff with all of my insurance needs."

Crystal Spears

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team made the process of buying easy and convenient. I will definitely be working with Kim Duke and her team in the future."

Larinna White

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have heard from all of my friends and Family that Kim Duke agents have a wonderful work ethic, and are so kind to their customers. From what I’ve heard, they are definitely the BEST choice for insurance the city, maybe even the state!! 13/10 me and my family would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!!! P.S you can’t forget the wonderful homemade, fresh cookies. Yum 😋!!!"

Wayne Howard

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kim Duke State Farm is great to work with...anytime I need anything done they take care of it in a timely manner! Thanks Kim Duke State Farm!"

Ryan Whitehead

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Duke State Farm is a wonderful team that meets all my needs. They are always responsive and professional. They care greatly about their customers and are willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend!"