Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Lively

Patricia Lively

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lively
"Always willing to help and great customer service over the phone!!"
Profile photo of Amy Waldrup

Amy Waldrup

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Waldrup
"Called over a week ago for quotes on numerous policies. Never got any message nor the quotes"
Profile photo of Doniel Kidd

Doniel Kidd

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doniel Kidd
"The team at Kim Duke State Farm is wonderful! They always go above and beyond and have helped me with multiple policies. I highly recommend giving them a call if you’re looking for new insurance with great customer service! And I stand by that."
Profile photo of Mandi Hannah

Mandi Hannah

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Hannah
"Kim was awesome! She helped me get the best insurance quote available and was super kind."
Profile photo of Danny Hornberger

Danny Hornberger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Hornberger
"Adrienne was awesome, she spent a good part of her day helping me with a bad situation. Thanks again Adrienne for all your help.😊"
Profile photo of Mark LaValle

Mark LaValle

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark LaValle
"Had a very remarkable SANTA there yesterday for kids!!!"
Profile photo of babara mckenzie

babara mckenzie

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by babara mckenzie
"Miss Chaise Sanders took such great care of me and saved me so much money with increased coverage by changing my insurance for my vehicles, horse trailer , and ranch coverage to State Farm. She explained everything and helped me protect my assets to the maximum! Talk about service! She spent hours with me so I could understand everything! She is such a special lady and I felt like she was an Angel from heaven looking out for me and my needs with insurance. I highly recommend this company! Their service is the best I’ve ever had and the coverage is the best I’ve ever had! I love Miss Chaise and everyone there is so welcoming and friendly!"
Profile photo of R Hicks

R Hicks

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Hicks
"Chaise was very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful in addressing our changing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Londyn Butler

Londyn Butler

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Londyn Butler
"The ladies in the office are awesome. They take their time to go over every detail of the policy."
Profile photo of Undeniable Lies

Undeniable Lies

August 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Undeniable Lies
"Usually really good. One bad experience in 7 years so far."
Profile photo of Renee Davis

Renee Davis

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Davis
"Kim responded promptly to my email to her for assistance with a local fundraiser for a 3 month old baby boy and his heart transplant. Family and West monroe moose lodge 1723 are grateful for the donation from her personal account. She truly is like a good neighbor...State Farm is there and so is Agent Pam Duke. Renee Davis Lodge President Fundraiser Chairman"
Profile photo of cathy duke

cathy duke

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy duke
"Wonderful customer service from Courtney and a savings of $80.00 per month for the same coverage. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Wolf the Doger64

Wolf the Doger64

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf the Doger64
"Great service and extremly helpful in bad situations."
Profile photo of donna price

donna price

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna price
"great customer service by Courtney and Casie today"
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason C
"Kim Duke agency has been courteous and has looked out for our needs. Great service and competitive price from a company that treats you right when you have a loss."
Profile photo of Melissa Boudreaux

Melissa Boudreaux

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Boudreaux
"I'm thankful for Kourtney's help in getting me signed up with Kim Duke state farm . Kourtney made the process easy ..answered any and questions .and was very kind and polite. Also she was able to get me renters and car insurance cheaper than I had at my other company for auto insurance only . I highly recommend her !!"
Profile photo of Melanie Baker

Melanie Baker

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Baker
"So Thankful we made the switch over to Statefarm with Kim Duke’s Office and Team. Kourtney Hill is so amazing to work with not only was she able to give us the best quote but her exceptional professionalism and her infectious personality made it such a seamless transition over to a great company. We loved her so much we switched our home insurance over as well…which she did everything and really made this sometimes daunting task, worry free and enjoyable. She kept us updated and walked us through every step of the way. If you are looking for insurance or wondering if they can beat your current rate…I highly suggest you give them a chance…you will not be sorry!"
Profile photo of Renea Baker

Renea Baker

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Baker
"I called to ask for a date on a claim Roger and I had on our home in 2008. The file was not readily available to Kourtney, seeing that the claim had been successfully closed so long ago. She asked if I could give her a moment to call the Claims Dept. The Claims Dept. was too busy with calls; so, Kourtney text me immediately to let me know and that she would call first thing in the morning. The next morning, I got a call from Kourtney with the date I was asking for. Every time I call with a need, Kourtney is on it! She works diligently and promptly to meet the needs of her clients. I am so impressed with Kourtney and State Farm/Kim Dukes."
Profile photo of Jonathan Coburn

Jonathan Coburn

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Coburn
"After shopping for insurance for a month I called Kourtney and it was a life changing experience she was very professional and nice she explain everything to where I understand completely and made life so much easier shopping around I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs best in town hands down there not enough star to show her the support she needs for her hard work"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Austin

Kaitlyn Austin

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Austin
"They are the sweetest !! Kourtney has helped me out so much and i am truly grateful for her and grateful for being apart of State Farm !"
Profile photo of morgan gainous

morgan gainous

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan gainous
"Kourtney was such a please to work with! Very informative and made sure I was getting the best coverage for me & my family. I would highly recommend her and this company to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Ethan Copeland

Ethan Copeland

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Copeland
"Kourtney is the best. She got my 2 year life policy. Great customer service and happy with Kim dukes office."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Johnson

Jocelyn Johnson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Johnson
"Kourtney was beyond helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions, thoroughly! Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Shari Littleton

Shari Littleton

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Littleton
"Kourtney's service is phenomenal! She did quotes for my husband and I for life insurance and home owners. She answers and makes any needed revisions quickly. I highly recommend her and Kim Duke State Farm."
Profile photo of Shandi Price

Shandi Price

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shandi Price
"Kourtney was GREAT!! She got everything set up for our builders insurance on our new home. Swapped our auto over from Geico and even with all the policies she saved me over $100/month. Thanks Kourtney!!!!😁😁😁"